NOVICE - Biggar Nationals - NOVICE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice is back on for today!
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM We were able to pick up a practice in place of the one we had to cancel for the Peewee Provincial Game.
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Practice - **TIME CHANGE** We were planning to have a team lunch together following practice for Family Day. More details to follow...
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.