ATOM WHITE 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Practice - Atom WHITE Team Only
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice - Atom WHITE Team only. TEAM PRACTICE 4-5, PLAY THE PARENTS 5-6
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM **PRACTICE TIME CHANGE** ... Due to an Outlaws game, practice has been moved to 5:30
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM REMINDER. **PRACTICE TIME CHANGE** ... Due to an Outlaws game, practice has been moved to 5:30
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Team White practice

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started