U15 (Biggar/Wilkie)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating with Senior Nats
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating with Senior Nats
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Practice
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Practice
Wilkie Civic Center Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Power Skating
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Practice
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilkie Registered Kids - Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Jan. 02, 2021 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Biggar Registered Kids - Richie Regehr Session
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wilkie Civic Center Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information