U11 White (Gidluck)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM U11 Session 1 Group - Regehr Powerskating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM U11 Session 2 Group - Regehr Powerskating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM U11 Session 3 Group - Regehr Powerskating
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Dec. 28, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 04, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Mar. 01, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Powerskating/Practice
Biggar Jubilee Stadium Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information